Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting NoRA Cupcake Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middletown

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to NoRA Cupcake Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nathanrodriguez88 1 day ago

50 Shades Of Chocolate

NORA has been my birthday go-to for a few years now. I live in the hartford area and make the trip frequently whenever I need a yummy treat for an occasion. Their cupcakes are large and rich. You can't go wrong with any flavor. Absolutely delicious!!! Even when I don't need them for a special occasion, if I'm around, you bet I pop in to indulge with (at least) one. Treat yo self! Their customer service is also worth noting. I've called in multiple times for a pickup order and they are always willing to go over today's flavors and make suggestions. By the time I arrive, they have the order boxed and ready to go with their clever packaging :) Always super friendly and helpful. If ordering in the Middletown area, they even partner with a local delivery service, which makes sending someone a treat easy. NORA is the best! Go get you a cupcake!

Stacy 17 days ago

Funfetti

This is definitely my favorite cupcake. I love Nora’s buttercream frosting, but add sprinkles to it and it is perfection. Yummy. Now I want one. Lol

Cwessling about 1 month ago

50 Shades Of Chocolate

I always make a point of getting NoRa cupcakes when I'm in Middletown. Their flavors are so delicious and inventive!

Lisa 3 months ago

Cookie Dough Cake

The cookie dough cake was delicious. It was very moist and the frosting was so good. I would definitely order it again!

Lauramg1027 4 months ago

Funny Bone

To....die....for.... ??[?] This funny bone cupcake greatly out did the actual thing. NdegRa does it better ???

Natalieholody 6 days ago

50 Shades Of Chocolate

I am writing this review for my husband who is obsessed with this flavor ! Everytime we drive through Middletown we must stop to get this cupcake. His obsession is Cute and annoying at the same time because although I appreciate his dedication, we can never get to our destination on time when driving down route 4. I must mention that I love this cupcake as well, even though I am not a chocolate lover. it has a smooth rich flavor and it is not too sweet. Absolutely delicious.

Charisse 28 days ago

Vegan/GF Strawberries 'n Cream

Delicious and delightful! We ordered this beautiful cake for our baby shower and it was an amazing highlight! The yummy fresh strawberries were the perfect match for the delectable strawberries and cream buttercream! Overall, The cake itself was luscious and enjoyable; it was also beautiful inside and out. The "icing on the cake" was the outstanding customer service! My family loves NORa CUpcake! Thank you for making such a special treat for our celebration!

Marcomc88 2 months ago

Raspberry Lemonade Cake

The cake was delicious--flavorful, moist, and it looked exactly like the online photos. We actually ordered this on relatively short notice for our wedding reception, but the online ordering process was easy and the cake was ready in just a couple of days.

Sandra Halverson 3 months ago

Chocolate Peanut Butter Explosion Cake

Best cupcake I've ever had, so delicious and moist. I was pleasantly surprised at how large your cupcakes are.

Jacquilyn 4 months ago

Chocolate Salted Caramel

Hands down, best cupcake ever!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA